Language of LOVE

Love should be mad, reckless and dangerous. It ought to be! It should require your every ounce of courage and every iota of strength. Love like you’re doing a bungee jump. Take the risk. Love like it’s all or nothing. Give your best.

Love has 5 languages. Not too many people are lucky enough to have all of them in their lives. But why not dream and hope for it!
* Words of Affirmation.
* Quality Time.
*Receiving Gifts.
* Acts of Service.
*Physical Touch.

Now is time to let love become something it should be. Something extraordinary!!!!



Media: Encaustic on paper
Size: 11/18